Team

Thomas Burch

Koordination, Projektmanagement, Strategie

E-Mail : burch@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 3364
Raum: DM 329
Zum Profil

Gisela Minn

Koordination, Strategie

E-Mail : minn@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 4024
Raum: DM 231
Zum Profil

Marina Lemaire

Projektmanagement, Strategie

E-Mail : marina.lemaire@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 3309
Raum: DM 250
Zum Profil

Yvonne Rommelfanger

Koordination

E-Mail : rommelfanger@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 3309
Raum: DM 229
Zum Profil

Ansgar Schmitz

Softwareentwicklung

E-Mail : schmitza@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 3290
Raum: DM 204
Zum Profil

Peter Albertz

Grafik & Webdesign

E-Mail : albertzpe@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 3318
Raum: DM 230
Zum Profil

Matthias Bremm

Softwareentwicklung

E-Mail : bremm@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 4733
Raum: DM 105
Zum Profil

Yu Gan

Softwareentwicklung

E-Mail : ganyu@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 651 201-3017
Raum: DM 333
Zum Profil

Radoslav Petkov

Softwareentwicklung

E-Mail : petkov@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 3359
Raum: DM 320
Zum Profil

Li Sheng

Softwareentwicklung

E-Mail : sheng@uni-trier.de
Telefon: +49 (0)651 201 3003
Raum: DM 307
Zum Profil